Meet the Faculty

Name Phone Email
Alexander, Gregory L. 573.882.9346 alexanderg@missouri.edu
Armer, Jane 573.882.0287 armer@missouri.edu
Bader, Valerie 573.884.7261 baderv@missouri.edu
Beck, Mary 573.882.5689 beckma@missouri.edu
Birk, Stefanie 573.884.1475 birks@missouri.edu
Birtley, Nancy M. 573.884.7355 birtleyn@missouri.edu
Bloom, Tina L. 573.207.9510 bloomt@missouri.edu
Bostick, Jane 573.882.0255 bostickj@missouri.edu
Bowman, Katherine G. 573.884.4574 or 573.268.8051 bowmankg@missouri.edu
Butler, Miriam D. 314.605.5868 butlermd@missouri.edu
Chase, Jo-Ana D.   chasej@missouri.edu
Clark, Clayton 573.884.9542 clarkcla@missouri.edu 
Claunch, Hillary L. 573.882.6647 claunchh@missouri.edu
Conn, Vicki S. 573.882.0231 conn@missouri.edu
Crumley, Carolyn E. 816.686.3242 crumleyc@missouri.edu
Despins, Laurel 573.884.9539 despinsl@missouri.edu
Enriquez, Maithe 816.686.3242 enriquezm@missouri.edu
Evans-Smith, Pamela 573.882.0222 evanssmithp@missouri.edu
Farrah, Shirley 573.882.0215 farrahs@missouri.edu
Fete, Mary 573.884.1376 fetem@missouri.edu
Frey, Linnea (Lynn) 573.884.6988 freyl@missouri.edu
Ganong, Lawrence (Larry) 573.882.0225 ganongl@missouri.edu
Gregory, Gretchen 573.882.0264 gregoryg@missouri.edu
Grider, Chris 573.882.0268 griderc@missouri.edu
Hanson, Brenda 573.882.0237 hansonb@missouri.edu
Harris, Robin C. 573.882.7969 harrisrc@missouri.edu
Heine, Anne G. 573.882.0206 heine@missouri.edu
Jefferson, Urmeka T. 573.882.0273 jeffersonu@missouri.edu
Johnson, Rebecca 573.882.2266 or 573.884.4686 rajohnson@missouri.edu
Lane, Kari R. 573.882.0285 laneka@missouri.edu
McIntosh, Renae 573.882.0271 mcintoshr@missouri.edu
Mejia-Johnson, Lydia  573.882.0292 johnsonlyd@missouri.edu
Mendenhall, Denice 573.882.0223 mendenhalld@missouri.edu
Miller, Judith Fitzgerald 573.882.0278 millerjud@missouri.edu
Odemuyiwa, Olumayowa (Nike) 573.884.9536 odemuyiwao@missouri.edu
Oliver, Gina 573.884.8242 olivergm@missouri.edu
Otto, Donna 573.884.7293 ottod@missouri.edu
Phillips, Lorraine J. 573.882.0218 phillipslo@missouri.edu
Phillips, Lynelle 573.882.0218 phillipslm@missouri.edu
Popejoy, Lori L. 573.884.9538 popejoyl@health.missouri.edu
Rantz, Marilyn 573.882.0258 rantzm@missouri.edu
Reams, Michelle 573.884.6990 reamsmj@missouri.edu
Revelle, Sara 573.884.7295 revelles@health.missouri.edu
Sherman, Jan 573.268.5931 shermanj@missouri.edu
Sherwin, LeeAnne B. 573.882.0295 sherwinl@missouri.edu
Stidham, Lisa 573.884.5903 stidhamli@missouri.edu
Thomas, Shelby 573.884.3848 thomasshel@missouri.edu
Ulbrich, Sherri 573.884.0921 ulbrichs@missouri.edu
Vogelsmeier, Amy 573.882.0658 vogelsmeiera@missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J. 573.882.5689 wakefieldb@missouri.edu
Wipke-Tevis, Deidre D. 573.884.8441 wipketevisd@missouri.edu
Wood, Lea 573.882.0242 woodlea@missouri.edu
Yonkman, Carol 573.882.0268 yonkmanc@health.missouri.edu