Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Faculty alphabetical listing

NamePhoneEmail
Alexander, Gregory L.573-882-9346alexanderg@missouri.edu
Armer, Jane573-882-0287armer@missouri.edu
Bader, Valerie573-884-7261baderv@missouri.edu
Bloom, Tina L.573-207-9510bloomt@missouri.edu
Bostick, Jane573-882-0255bostickj@missouri.edu
Bowman, Katherine G.573-268-8051bowmankg@missouri.edu
Butler, Miriam D.314-605-5868 butlermd@missouri.edu
Chase, Jo-Ana D.chasej@missouri.edu
Clark, Clayton573-884-1475clarkcla@health.missouri.edu
Claunch, Hillary L.573-882-6647claunchh@missouri.edu
Conn, Vicki S.573-882-0231conn@missouri.edu
Creger, Marycregerm@missouri.edu
Crumley, Carolyn E.816-550-1872crumleyc@missouri.edu
Despins, Laurel573-884-9539despinsl@missouri.edu
Enriquez, Maithe816-686-3242EnriquezM@missouri.edu
Evans-Smith, Pamela573-882-0222evanssmithp@missouri.edu
Evans, Wendy573-884-4424evanswe@missouri.edu
Farrah, Shirley573-882-0215farrahs@missouri.edu
Fete, Mary573-884-1376fetem@missouri.edu
Finfgeld-Connett, Deborah573-884-7255finfgeldd@missouri.edu
Frey, Linnea (Lynn)573-884-6988freyl@missouri.edu
Ganong, Lawrence573-882-0225ganongl@missouri.edu
Goedert, Martha Hoffman402-990-5250goedertm@missouri.edu
Gregory, Gretchen573-882-0264gregoryg@missouri.edu
Grider, Chris573-882-0268griderc@health.missouri.edu
Hanson, Brenda573-882-0237hansonb@missouri.edu
Harris, Robin C.573-882-7969harrisrc@missouri.edu
Hathaway, Lisa573-884-5903hathawayll@missouri.edu
Heine, Anne G.573-882-0206heine@missouri.edu
Jefferson, Urmeka T.573-882-0273jeffersonu@missouri.edu
Johnson, Rebecca573-882-2266; 573-884-4686rajohnson@missouri.edu
Kelly, Glenda573-884-4424kellygl@missouri.edu
Kuensting, Laura L.573-884-7295; 314-882-2220 kuenstingl@missouri.edu
Lane, Kari R.573-882-0285laneka@missouri.edu
McDaniel, Roxanne W.573-882-0228mcdanielr@missouri.edu
McIntosh, Renae573-882-0271mcintoshr@missouri.edu
Mendenhall, Denice573-882-0223mendenhalld@missouri.edu
Metcalf-Wilson, Kristin573-882-3045metcalf-wilsonk@health.missouri.edu
Miller, Judith Fitzgerald573-882-0278millerjud@missouri.edu
Monroe, Heidi M.573-884-4424 MonroeHe@health.missouri.edu
Nickell, Glenda573-884-9536nickellg@missouri.edu
Oliver, Gina573-884-8242olivergm@missouri.edu
Otto, Donna573-884-7293ottod@missouri.edu
Pennington, Lila573-884-7311penningtonl@missouri.edu
Phillips, Lorraine J.573-882-0218phillipslo@missouri.edu
Phillips, Lynelle573-884-5903phillipslm@missouri.edu
Popejoy, Lori L.573-884-9538popejoyl@health.missouri.edu
Rantz, Marilyn573-882-0258rantzm@missouri.edu
Reams, Michelle573-884-6990reamsmj@missouri.edu
Revelle, Sara573-884-7295revelles@health.missouri.edu
Ruppar, Todd M.573-884-5153ruppart@missouri.edu
Schnitzer, Patricia G.573-882-1969schnitzerp@health.missouri.edu
Sherman, Jan573-268-5931shermanj@missouri.edu
Stowe-Byrd, Carol270-303-6625stowebyrdc@missouri.edu
Ulbrich, Sherri573-884-0921ulbrichs@missouri.edu
Vogelsmeier, Amy573-882-0658vogelsmeiera@missouri.edu
Vroman, Amber573-884-1475vromana@health.missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J.573-882-3045wakefieldb@missouri.edu
Welborn, Julie573-882-0238welbornj@missouri.edu
Wipke-Tevis, Deidre D.573-884-8441wipketevisd@missouri.edu
Wood, Lea573-882-0242woodlea@missouri.edu
Yonkman, Carol573-882-0268yonkmanc@health.missouri.edu