PhD Student Research Mentors

Symptom & Health Behavior Science

Name Phone Email
Anbari, Allison 573.882.0277 anbaria@missouri.edu
Armer, Jane 573.882.0287 armer@missouri.edu
Chase, Jo-Ana   chasej@missouri.edu
Despins, Laurel 573.884.9539 despinsl@missouri.edu
Hulett, Jennifer 573.882.9346 HulettJM@missouri.edu
Lane, Kari R. 573.882.0285 laneka@missouri.edu
Powell, Kimberly 573.882.0221 powellk@missouri.edu
Reeder, Blaine 573.882.0206 blaine.reeder@missouri.edu
Sherwin, LeeAnne B. 573.882.0295 sherwinl@missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J. 573.882.3045 wakefieldb@missouri.edu
Wipke-Tevis, Deidre D. 573.884.8441 wipketevisd@missouri.edu

Wellness in Vulnerable & Underserved Populations

Name Phone Email
Hulett, Jennifer 573.882.9346 HulettJM@missouri.edu

Aging

Name Phone Email
Anbari, Allison 573.882.0277 anbaria@missouri.edu
Armer, Jane 573.882.9346 armer@missouri.edu
Chase, Jo-Ana   chasej@missouri.edu
Despins, Laurel 573.884.9539 despinsl@missouri.edu
Lane, Kari 573.882.0285 laneka@missouri.edu
Popejoy, Lori L. 573.884.9538 popejoyl@health.missouri.edu
Reeder, Blaine 573.882.0206 blaine.reeder@missouri.edu
Vogelsmeier, Amy 573.882.0658 vogelsmeiera@missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J. 573.882.3045 wakefieldb@missouri.edu

Innovations to improve Health & Health Systems

Name Phone Email
Despins, Laurel 573.884.9539 despinsl@missouri.edu
Lane, Kari 573.882.0285 laneka@missouri.edu
Popejoy, Lori L. 573.884.9538 popejoyl@health.missouri.edu
Powell, Kimberly 573.882.0221 powellk@missouri.edu
Reeder, Blaine 573.882.0206 blaine.reeder@missouri.edu
Vogelsmeier, Amy 573.882.0658 vogelsmeiera@missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J. 573.882.3045 wakefieldb@missouri.edu