Meet the Faculty

Meet the incredible faculty at University of Missouri Sinclair School of Nursing. Our faculty hold a variety of deep, comprehensive nursing experience, from clinical experiences to nursing education, research, and beyond. Click on names to view profiles, publications, research experience, and more.

Name Phone Email
Anbari, Allison 417.343.8604 anbaria@missouri.edu
Alexander, Gregory L. 573.882.9346 alexanderg@missouri.edu
Armer, Jane 573.882.0287 armer@missouri.edu
Bader, Valerie 573.884.7261 baderv@missouri.edu
Beck, Mary 573.884.8644 beckma@missouri.edu
Birk, Stefanie 573.884.1475 birks@missouri.edu
Birtley, Nancy M. 573.884.7355 birtleyn@missouri.edu
Bloom, Tina L. 573.207.9510 bloomt@missouri.edu
Bowman, Katherine G. 573.882.5038 or 573.268.8051 bowmankg@missouri.edu
Bullock, Linda 573.882.0277 LBullock@missouri.edu
Butler, Miriam D. 314.605.5868 butlermd@missouri.edu
Chase, Jo-Ana D. 573.882.022 chasej@missouri.edu
Clark, Clayton 573.884.9542 clarkcla@missouri.edu
Claunch, Hillary L. 573.882.6647 claunchh@missouri.edu
Crumley, Carolyn E. 816.550.1872 crumleyc@missouri.edu
Despins, Laurel 573.884.9539 despinsl@missouri.edu
Enriquez, Maithe 816.686.3242 enriquezm@missouri.edu
Evans-Smith, Pamela 573.882.0222 evanssmithp@missouri.edu
Farrah, Shirley 573.882.0215 farrahs@missouri.edu
Fete, Mary 573.884.1376 fetem@missouri.edu
Frey, Linnea (Lynn) 573.884.6988 freyl@missouri.edu
Grider, Chris 573.882.0268 griderc@missouri.edu
Harris, Robin C. 573.882.7969 harrisrc@missouri.edu
Hulett, Jennifer   huletjm@missouri.edu
Heyen, Anne 573.882.1969 heyena@missouri.edu
Johnson, Rebecca 573.882.2266 or 573.884.4686 rajohnson@missouri.edu
Lane, Kari R. 573.882.0285 laneka@missouri.edu
McIntosh, Renae 573.882.0271 mcintoshr@missouri.edu
Mendenhall, Denice 573.882.0223 mendenhalld@missouri.edu
Odemuyiwa, Olumayowa (Nike) 573.884.9536 odemuyiwao@missouri.edu
Oliver, Gina 573.884.8242 olivergm@missouri.edu
Otto, Donna 573.884.7293 ottod@missouri.edu
Platt, Sharon 573.771.6110 platts@missouri.edu
Popejoy, Lori L. 573.884.9538 popejoyl@health.missouri.edu
Powell, Kim 573.882.0231 powellk@missouri.edu
Rantz, Marilyn 573.882.0258 rantzm@missouri.edu
Revelle, Sara 573.884.7295 revelles@health.missouri.edu
Sherman, Jan 573.268.5931 shermanj@missouri.edu
Sherwin, LeeAnne B. 573.882.0295 sherwinl@missouri.edu
Thomas, Shelby 573.884.3848 thomasshel@missouri.edu
Thompson, Sarah 573.882.0278 thompsonsarah@missouri.edu
Ulbrich, Sherri 573.884.0921 ulbrichs@missouri.edu
Vogelsmeier, Amy 573.882.0658 vogelsmeiera@missouri.edu
Vroman, Amber 573.289.1025 vromana@health.missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J. 573.882.5689 wakefieldb@missouri.edu
Wipke-Tevis, Deidre D. 573.884.8441 wipketevisd@missouri.edu
Wood, Lea 573.882.0242 woodlea@missouri.edu
Yonkman, Carol 573.882.0268 yonkmanc@health.missouri.edu
Yun Fowler, Sue 573.882.0218 YunFowlerS@missouri.edu