Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Email
Anderson, Laura Senior Academic Advisor andersonla@missouri.edu
Awosanmi, Adetokunbo Comfort Office Support Assistant IV acaf5b@mail.missouri.edu
Britenstine, Chloe Ann Academic Advisor cabrgb@missouri.edu
Buckner, Eryn Senior Academic Advisor bucknerep@missouri.edu
Cass, Sherry Executive Assistant casss@missouri.edu
Clemons, Billye Senior Executive Assistant

clemonsbm@missouri.edu

Cooper, Cate Student Support Specialist II cooperca@missouri.edu
Cramer, Ronda Business Support Specialist II cramerr@missouri.edu
Curtis, Elizabeth Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator

heatone@health.missouri.edu

Dieringer, Lara Senior Business Operations Associate dieringerl@umsystem.edu
Dixon-Hall, Janice Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator dixonhallj@missouri.edu
Ellis, Esther Academic Advisor ellise@missouri.edu
Haynes, Mike IT – System Support Analyst mehaynes@health.missouri.edu
Huck, Emma

Executive Assistant

emma.huck@missouri.edu

Huether, Linda Program/Project Support Coordinator II huetherl@missouri.edu 
Klein, Kayla Academic Advisor kleinkw@missouri.edu
Lockett, Anissa Director I Strategic Communications lockettab@umsystem.edu
Martin, Bill Director I Business Administration martinwd@missouri.edu
McPeak, Leslie Academic Advisor, PhD, DNP, MS mcpeakl@missouri.edu
Miller, Steve Research Database Administrator millerst@missouri.edu
Mueller, Jessica Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator muellerjes@missouri.edu
Muench, April Student Support Specialist II, Scholarship Coordinator amm6nx@missouri.edu
O’Neil, Elesha Strat Comm Associate II, Social Media Manager eoneil@missouri.edu
Ozias, Pete Associate Director of Student Services oziasj@missouri.edu
Ragsdale, Jennifer Program/Project Support Coord I ragsdellj@health.missouri.edu
Schaefer, Ryan Human Resources Specialist II ryanschaefer@missouri.edu
Silvey, Susan Office Support Assistant IV silveysu@health.missouri.edu
Stephens, Brittney Educational Program Coordinator III stephensbr@health.missouri.edu
Wendleton, Casey Senior Strategic Communications Associate wendletonc@missouri.edu
Wise, Keely Program/Project Support Coordinator I wisekeely@missouri.edu