Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Phone Email  
Anderson, Laura Senior Academic Advisor 573.882.0294 andersonla@missouri.edu  
Buckner, Eryn Academic Advisor   bucknerep@missouri.edu  
Cass, Sherry Executive Assistant 573.882.2416 casss@missouri.edu  
Clark, Kristen Office Support Assistant, Building Coordinator 573.882.0205 clarkkj@missouri.edu  
Compain-Romero, Ana Advancement Officer 573.884.0421 compainromeroa@missouri.edu  
Connot, Donna Senior Finance and Accounting Analyst 573.884.9543 connotd@missouri.edu  
Dearlove, Sandra Grant Writer I 573.882.0230 dearloves@missouri.edu  
Foley, Laura Instructional Designer 573.882.0238 foleyl@missouri.edu  
Haynes, Mike IT – System Support Analyst 573.882.9293 mehaynes@health.missouri.edu  
Huether, Linda Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean 573.882.0278 huetherl@missouri.edu  
Larson, Gabrielle Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean 573.882.0228 larsongm@missouri.edu  
Levins, Matt Grants and Contracts Administrator 573.884.1357 levinsm@missouri.edu  
Martin, Bill Director I 573.884.4686 martinwd@missouri.edu  
McPeak, Leslie Academic Advisor, PhD, DNP, MS 573.882.0200 mcpeakl@missouri.edu  
Miller, Steve Research Database Administrator 314.499.3635 millerst@missouri.edu  
Mueller, Jessica Senior Program/Project Support Coordinator 573-882-0241 muellerjes@missouri.edu  
Muench, April Student Support Specialist, Scholarship Coordinator   amm6nx@missouri.edu  
Otterness, Tina Human Resources Specialist II 573.882.0237 klof4q@missouri.edu  
Ozias, Pete Director of Student Services 573.882.0201 oziasj@missouri.edu  
Schafer, Ryan Office Support Assistant IV 573.882.0204 rms39f@missouri.edu  
Wendleton, Casey Marketing and Communications Director 573.884.2690 wendletonc@missouri.edu  
Wise, Keely Program/Project Support Coordinator I 573.884.2507 wisekeely@missouri.edu