PhD Student Research Mentors

Managing Symptoms and Promoting Healthy Behaviors

Name Phone Email
Armer, Jane 573.882.0287 armer@missouri.edu
Conn, Vicki S. 573.882.0231 conn@missouri.edu
Enriquez, Maithe 816.686.3242 enriquezm@missouri.edu
Finfgeld-Connett, Deborah 573.884.7255 finfgeldd@missouri.edu
Ganong, Lawrence 573.882.0225 ganongl@missouri.edu
Jefferson, Urmeka T. 573.882.0272 jeffersonu@missouri.edu
Johnson, Rebecca 573.882.2266 or 573.884.4686 rajohnson@missouri.edu
Lane, Kari R. 573.882.0285 laneka@missouri.edu
Phillips, Lorraine J. 573.882.0218 phillipslo@missouri.edu
Ruppar, Todd M. 573.884.5153 ruppart@missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J. 573.882.3045 wakefieldb@missouri.edu
Wipke-Tevis, Deidre D. 573.884.8441 wipketevisd@missouri.edu

Prevention and Treatment of Trauma Across the Lifespan

Name Phone Email
Bloom, Tina L. 573.207.9510 bloomt@missouri.edu
Enriquez, Maithe 816.686.3242 enriquezm@missouri.edu
Finfgeld-Connett, Deborah 573.884.7255 finfgeldd@missouri.edu
Ganong, Lawrence 573.882.0225 ganongl@missouri.edu

Aging

Name Phone Email
Conn, Vicki S. 573.882.0231 conn@missouri.edu
Ganong, Lawrence 573.882.0225 ganongl@missouri.edu
Johnson, Rebecca 573.882.2266 or 573.884.4686 rajohnson@missouri.edu
Popejoy, Lori L. 573.884.9538 popejoyl@health.missouri.edu
Rantz, Marilyn 573.882.0258 rantzm@missouri.edu
Ruppar, Todd M. 573.884.5153 ruppart@missouri.edu
Vogelsmeier, Amy 573.882.0658 vogelsmeiera@missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J. 573.882.3045 wakefieldb@missouri.edu

 

Innovation Science

Innovations in Safety, Quality, Assistive Technology & Health Care Systems

Name Phone Email
Alexander, Gregory L. 573.882.9386 alexanderg@missouri.edu
Popejoy, Lori L. 573.884.9538 popejoyl@health.missouri.edu
Rantz, Marilyn 573.882.0258 rantzm@missouri.edu
Vogelsmeier, Amy 573.882.0658 vogelsmeiera@missouri.edu
Wakefield, Bonnie J. 573.882.3045 wakefieldb@missouri.edu