Faculty Emeriti

Name Role or Phone Email
Aud, Myra A.   audm@missouri.edu
Bausler, Cheryl Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita  
Bullock, Linda F.C. 434.982.1966 lcb2u@virginia.edu
Bzdek, Virginia Associate Professor Emerita  
Fleeman, Irma Associate Professor Emerita  
Gayer, Debra   gayerd@missouri.edu
Geden, Elizabeth   gedene@health.missouri.edu
Hagemann, Virginia Professor Emerita  
Koeplin, Priscilla (LeMone)   pkoeplin@wowway.com
Kuehn, Alice   kuehna@missouri.edu
Libbus, M. Kay   libbusk@missouri.edu
Manderino, Mary Associate Professor Emerita  
McDaniel, Roxanne Associate Professor Emerita mcdanielr@missouri.edu
Porter, Rosemary T.   porterr@missouri.edu
Porter, Eileen J.   porterej@missouri.edu
Rhodes, Verna    
Sullivan, Toni    
Taylor, Susan