Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

 

Name Title Phone Email
Anderson, Laura Senior Academic Advisor 573.882.0294 andersonla@missouri.edu
Arredondo, Margaret System Support Analyst-Specialist 573.884.7247 arredondom@missouri.edu
Cass, Sherry Executive Assistant 573.882.2416 casss@missouri.edu
Clark, Kristen Office Support Assistant, Building Coordinator 573.882.0205 clarkkj@missouri.edu
Clark, Nichole Communications Coordinator 573.884.2690 clarknl@missouri.edu
Compain-Romero, Ana Advancement Officer 573.884.0421 compainromeroa@missouri.edu
Connot, Donna Business Support Specialist II 573.884.9543 connotd@missouri.edu
Corum, Bryan Office Support Assistant IV 573.882.0277 corumb@missouri.edu
Dearlove, Sandra Grant Writer I 573.882.0230 dearloves@missouri.edu
Foley, Laura Instructional Designer 573.882.0238 foleyl@missouri.edu
Heckman, Cherine Coordinator of Student Services and Records 573.884.4705 heckmanch@missouri.edu
Huether, Linda Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean 573.882.0278 huetherl@missouri.edu
Levins, Matt Grants and Contracts Administrator 573.884.1357 levinsm@missouri.edu
Larson, Gabrielle Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean 573.882.0228 larsongm@missouri.edu
McPeak, Leslie Administrative Assistant, PhD, DNP 573.882.0200 mcpeakl@missouri.edu
Miller, Steve Research Database Administrator 314.499.3635 millerst@missouri.edu
Mills, Eric Simulation Assistant 573.882.3045 millser@missouri.edu
Mueller, Jessica Program/Project Support Coordinator I 573.882.0241 muellerjes@missouri.edu
Raines, Kim Fiscal Officer 573.882.0204 rainesk@missouri.edu
White, Enola Academic Advisor 573.882.0203 whiteen@missouri.edu
Winterbower, Todd Coordinator, Program/Project Support, Nursing Outreach 573.882.0216 winterbowert@missouri.edu

 

Clinical Research Faculty

Name Title Phone Email
Martin, Carolyn Clinical Instructor   martincaro@missouri.edu
Nguyen, Katy Clinical Instructor 816.220.1080 gipmo.nurse@gmail.com
Siem, Carol Clinical Instructor   siemslakeview@att.net
Thomas, Sharon Clinical Instructor 573.882.0241 sharongthomas@sbcglobal.net
Walker, David Clinical Instructor   walkerdavi@missour.edu